0
3800 Market Street Warren, PA 16365
LOCAL: (814) 723-5995 TOLLFREE: (866) 654-3539
Shop
Customer Reviews
Ekey Florist & Greenhouse
Local Warren, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The most beautiful flowers I have ever received!
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother love the flowers. She sent me a photo of them and they actually looked even better than I had expected, since there wasn’t a photo of the deluxe version on the website. Thank you so much for putting together such an exquisite arrangement.
Date: Sep 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very happy with the experience and quality of the flowers. My girlfriend was very surprised happy with the flowers.
Date: Aug 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Exceptional service, and an absolutely beautiful arrangement for the most importan woman in my life!
Date: Jun 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IA

My mother loved the flowers. The best part about your delivery service was leaving her a phone message when she was not home at the time of delivery. She did see the flowers when she returned home, but really appreciated the extra service.
Date: May 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ME

Exceptional service, I couldn’t be happier with the purchase and delivery
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangements always timely and professional.
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers are beautiful. I love the arrangement in the basket.
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

the service was great and the flowers looked like those depicted
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I called Ekeys on Monday after delivery to funeral in PA. I was not there. Service and flowers were perfect, but arrangement of grapevine was lacking. Person taking my called said they would note my concern in my account. Thank you. Zm
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful job, my wife loved the arrangement.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering was simple. Everyone was very friendly. However, the flowers died very quickly.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The roses were stunning and have lasted a long time.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement is very pretty and I appreciate the care instructions in this email.
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Far exceeded my expectations!!! So pleased!
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Dec 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The most beautiful poinsettia I have ever seen!
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was fantastic shopping experience with lots of options. Flowers were beautiful
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellant service! Prompt same day service for my mother in laws birthday! The basket of flowers were still alive 2 weeks later and still blooming
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Amazing service! They made sure it was done and delivered same day, even after the drivers went home for the day. Arrangement was perfect. Extremely satisfied!
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful. I’ve always used Ekey and have always been happy.
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

servi ce was outstanding and the flowers were beautiful per my aunt who received them
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

service was fantastic my aunt said the flowers were stunning
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Everyone enjoyed the arrangement. Thank you for having the flowers delivered on time with such short notice.
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent display and fast service. Thank you!
Date: Aug 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

THANK YOU SO MUCH! I called the morning I needed a bouquet delivered, panicking because I'd left it til the last moment, but Ekey really REALLY came through. It was such a gorgeous, huge bouquet, and it was completed and delivered within several hours!!! What a great company, thank you!
Date: Aug 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lovely arrangement and so far they’ve lasted well!
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

This florist does it all: great selections, delivery or pick-up! Sister's birthday was honored with special arrangement that she raved about for days! Outstanding service!
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The floral arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jun 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were gorgeous made my birthday special.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was a little anxious about not having any input with my Mom's Mother's Day bouquet, other than price. Mom loved the arrangement, however, so I'm pleased.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are beautiful. Very pleased.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

whatever I or a family member orders it is always lovely.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very happy with the custom bouquet and delivery! The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

This bouquet was sent by my children that live in CA. I am so happy you have a website to order flowers from! The flowers a perky looking still and such a lovely combination! And definitely fragrant! Makes me smile all day long! Thank you!
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The shopping experience was easy. I have yet to learn from the recipient if the flowers were healthy.
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

excellent service --second to none!
Date: Mar 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was as close to the picture as could be the flowers were beautiful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Warren, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

Ekey Florist & Greenhouse
3800 Market Street
Warren, PA. 16365
Local: (814) 723-5995

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at